Quick Dinner OOTN.

So last week I went out to dinner with friends, and as I didn’t have enough time to check myself out in the mirror before I left, I figured I’d take a few snaps of my outfit en route – if you ask me, there’s no better time to multi-task ;). Not pictured are my Superga sneakers, but we’ve seen them so many times on here/Instagram it’s not really that much of a big deal. Next time I’ll try and get a proper full outfit picture.

Quick Dinner OOTN  Quick Dinner OOTN

These days I’m all about carrying a clutch in lieu of a shoulder bag. Not only do my shoulders FINALLY get a break from always having to lug a heavy sack everywhere, but it also adds that tiny bit of dressy-uppiness to the most dressed-down of outfits.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

