Cashmere Moment.

Equipment is renowned for two things: their crushed silk blouses and their buttery soft cashmere knits. When I used worked in Harvey Nichols, I’d practically dive into all the new season pieces, allowing them to glide through my fingers as I fawned over their smooth and luxurious textures. Even before I started working in Harvey Nichols I was a big BIG fan of Equipment and would always be so excited whenever net-a-porter updated their collection. And it looks as though some things never change as when I saw these Equipment dresses, I realised that I needed two cashmere turtleneck dresses.

        

        

See what else is new today here.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

