Tomorrow Land.

When I first heard this song on Friday, I knew I just had to share it, download it, listen to it continuously on repeat, dedicate my life to it – the list goes on. I haven’t felt so moved and inspired by a song’s smooth gliding melody, beat and lyrics in such a long time. This is one of those dramatic moody but beautiful songs that would sound just perfect on a stormy and rainy cold night, while we’re sat by the window watching the thunder and lightning outside. I really could listen to this song for the rest of my life.

Oh, and Leon’s voice is HEAVEN. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

