Family and Genus.

It’s that time of year when all my favourite shows are back and in full swing. My latest fave to make its grand return is Elementary. After ending the third season with Sherlock’s relapse, I was intrigued as to how/where they would pick up the fourth season. I was pleasantly surprised at what the writers did and I can’t wait to see how the rest of the season will unfold. Moving on to today’s Soundtrack, this song played at the end of the season premiere when Sherlock meets his father on the roof of the brownstone (I WAS NOT EXPECTING TO EVER MEET HIS DAD – not too sure why I had to shout that hahaha), and like most things, it clicked with me and I had to listen to it a few thousand times. I had wanted to share this last week, but IU won out – but good thing music doesn’t have a sell-by date 😉

Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

