Luxêmme Giveaway.

I have something really exciting and fun to share with you guys today! As you can probably tell from the title I am doing a giveaway with Manchester based, Parisian inspired brand Luxêmme. In all my four years of blogging I’ve never done a giveaway before but when I heard about the work Luxêmme does in giving gifts to those less fortunate, I knew I had to jump on board – and you know how I feel about shopping, especially when it’s for a good cause. This giveaway is also a way for me to say a massive thank you to you guys (and also a mini bribe to make sure you guys don’t go anywhere hahahahaha).

So, what do you need to do? Simply register on Luxêmme.com and receive your free £15 Christmas voucher. This giveaway is perfect because it makes the perfect gift, OR if you’re looking for that perfect Christmas outfit, you don’t have to worry about having enough money for presents and that killer party ensemble.

Oh and speaking of a killer party ensemble, why don’t you check out their jumpsuits and shift dresses which are perfect for the upcoming party season and are all under £40. I’ve already got my eye on the Odette dress *coughcough*!

Odette Eyelet Detail Midi Dress  Odette Eyelet Detail Midi Dress

Their clothes are pretty chic, so definitely make sure you check them out and get yourselves from FREE vouchers! Wooo it’s like Christmas has come early already he he. Happy Christmas shopping!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

