Thigh’s The Limit.

So, I was minding my own business on net-a-porter (as I do), adding more items to my wish list, when I stumbled across a pair of Stuart Weitzman and Charlotte Olympia thigh high boots. While I’ve long bemoaned the fact that my short legs have prevented me from rocking and being comfortable in anything that goes over the knee, that hasn’t stopped me from (internet) window shopping and looking at a few pairs I would love to wear if I were a few inches taller – a few thousand pounds richer.

STUART WEITZMAN

        

Styling Suggestion

        

CHARLOTTE OLYMPIA

       

Styling Suggestion

        

GIANVITO ROSSI

        

Styling Suggestion

       

Check out net-a-porter to see what else is new this week.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

