Anyway.

So Suits is finally back which means you can expect half of the soundtrack to end up here on any given Sunday hahahahahaha. The mid-season premiere was filled with just as much drama as the mid-season finale last year and it had me on the edge of my seat. I won’t go into too much detail about the episode because I have a post coming in the next couple of days, where I talk about some of my favourite things about the episode. So anyway, this song played at the end of the episode and OMG the feels I felt. It was really emotional, and after an hour of not knowing what would happen and feeling conflicted about Mike (i.e. technically he is a criminal, but because we know him, he doesn’t quite seem like a total criminal), this song acted like the perfect emotional release. Daniel’s voice is hauntingly heavenly and this song is definitely worth a listen!

Oh and before I forget; if you want to try your luck at winning up to £500 to spend at farfetch.com, there’s still time to play their ‘Guess the Designer’ game. Happy Sunday!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

