Blowin’ Smoke.

These past few days have been a bit meh, and in my experience few things perk me up when life decides to throw me a curve ball. For me, the solution is to play some country and sing the sorrow away. Blowin’ Smoke is one of those songs that make you feel less shit about life because it helps reminds you that nobody has anything figured out. It’s also catchy as hell and makes me kind of wish I was working in a diner too…

If you like this song, make sure you check out the rest of the album, Same Trailer Different Park. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

