Mules Please.

Truth be told I’m not really a huge fan of mules (or ugly shoes in general), but when I saw these today on net-a-porter I couldn’t help but wish I could add them to my basket and wait for them patiently to arrive in the post. Maybe one day when I’ve got cash to burn I’ll buy myself a few pairs of these, but in the meantime I guess simply looking will have to do.

DORATEYMUR

        

Styling Suggestion

        

NO. 21

        

Styling Suggestion

        

Perhaps this budding love of mules means I’m coming of fashion-age. After all, all the real fashionstas loooooove an ugly looking shoe 😛

alice

xo

One thought on “Mules Please.

  1. Pingback: Head Over Mules In Love. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

