Put Your Records On.

I’m pretty sure I sing hum this song at least a hundred times a day so it was only a matter of time before it found itself on the blog – but more importantly as a Sunday Soundtrack. So, why now and not before or later? Well for some strange reason I have been humming this song WAY more than usual so I thought a way to relieve myself of that infectious beat was to share it on here. I know my efforts will most likely be futile (I’m currently belting out singing this song right now and I’m sure I’ll be humming this song for the rest of time – even in the afterlife – thanks Corinne) but hey, it’s worth a shot.

This song is seriously just as amazing and life-giving as it was ten years ago! Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

