Jack Wills Girl.

Wow it’s been such a long time since I’ve written a post like this. I wore this outfit a few weeks ago when I met up with some friends and tried Five Guys for the first time – and let me tell you now it was the greatest food experience of my whole entire life and I wish I had taken pictures so that I could have shared them on here and gushed about how great Five Guys is… but alas, I guess I’ll have to keep that for another time…

Jack Wills Loving

Sweater: Jack Wills; Jeans: Topshop; Bag: Longchamp; Jacket: Dorothy Perkins. [Not pictured – Sunglasses: TOMS; Sneakers: Superga]

Anyway back to the outfit. My brother bought me this sweater a while back and I’ve been loving wearing it both in and outside of the house. If you know me well enough you’ll know how obsessed much I LOVE LOVE LOVE all things Jack Wills and can’t step foot into a store without buying everything in sight. It’s really cute and comfy and goes just as well with my Nike shorts as it does with a pair of ripped jeans.

Jack Wills Loving    Jack Wills Loving

And once again I took this pictures on my way to meet my friend, to see what I looked like as I didn’t have enough time to check myself out in the mirror before I left the house.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

