Wednesday Pick-Me-Up.

When life gets you down it’s best to distract yourself with frivolous things that are sure you make you feel better, even if it is only for a moment or two. For me, net-a-porter is always the first place I turn to whenever I’m feeling sad, and I can easily spend hours over an hour perusing the site and adding new pieces to my wish list. so today, in an attempt to help stop myself from feeling too down in the dumps, I’m sharing some of my latest faves from net-a-ports.

FENDI

        

ANITA KO

        

EQUIPMENT

        

Styling Suggestion

        

ILEANA MAKRI

        

EQUIPMENT

        

Thank you net-a-porter for always making me feel that little bit better. You can see what else is new to net-a-porter here.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

