OP: Casual and Fabulous.

Someone seriously needs to tell me where I can get a shirt like this.

She's got the look: Olivia sported skintight light wash denim with rips on her thigh and knee, balancing the edgy bottoms with floral patterned tennis shoes
Daytime look: The socialite chose a loose-fitting white top that showed off her decolletage and featured knotted sleeve; pictured with a friend

I’ve been seeing variations of this top a lot recently, but I think seeing these pictures of Olivia a few weeks ago really made me realise that I need to own this shirt asap.

Stylish lady: Olivia Palermo wore an off-the-shoulder white blouse with ripped denim, showing off her toned legs in Brooklyn on Friday

As usual, Olivia was looking casual and fabulous about town, and you guys know how I love my casual style. Once again Ms Palermo shows that you can still look chic and put together without being dressed up to the nines.

alice

xo

 

ps. And for something totally unrelated, don’t forget to check out seven things I learnt from The Good Wife.

pictures from dailymail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

