May We All.

Today’s Soundtrack is another song from Florida Georgia Line’s latest album, Dig Your Roots. I first watched the video earlier this week, and I’m not ashamed to say that I’ve watched it every day since its release. The song itself was one of my favourites from the album, so I was looking forward to seeing what the boys would do with the video, and they really didn’t disappoint. The video is quite emotional, so if you’re prone to crying make sure you grab your tissues before you press play.

Happy Sunday!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

