Fendi Obsessed.

There have been lots of great new things on net-a-porter recently, but the one brand that has really stuck out to me is… you guessed it, Fendi. Like most girls, I’ve always liked Fendi (even when it had the tendency to look kind of tacky), but it wasn’t until around year that I properly started to consider myself a fan. Their Jour and Baguette line of bags are definitely their staples, but it’s their latest line, the DotCom, that’s got my attention. The bags are really cute and look like baby owls.

   

   

Obviously I couldn’t miss out their other bags that I’m madly in love with.

      

I can’t wait to start building a Fendi collection so that one day I can pass them on to my daughter. See what other great stuff net-a-porter has.

alice

xo

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.