Hell On Heels.

This has been one of my favourite country songs for a few years now. Although it’s slow, kind of heavy and a little dark at times, I still find the song to be fun, badass (it makes me feel bad… in a good way 😉 ) and extremely addictive; and I regularly get it stuck in my head. Case in point, I randomly found myself humming this song a few weeks ago which then lead to me listening to it on repeat for about four hours – I kid you not. Today happens to be another day where I’ve found myself singing the chorus and heading over to iTunes to listen to it.

It’s been a few years since the Pistol Annies released any new music, but I’m hoping they’ll have a comeback soon. Give the song a listen. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

