Wish List Wednesday: Le Specs Air Heart.

Okay can we take a minute to obsess over these cat-eye shades from Le Spec. I’ve been in love with them ever since I laid eyes on them a few weeks ago and they are at the top of my purchase list. While the black ones are an obvious choice, there was something about the tortoiseshell mirrored sunglasses that caught my attention, so natch I have to get the both of them. These will especially be coming in handy in the next few months as the sun has started showing itself a bit more lately.

   

   

What do you think? Happy Wednesday.

alice

xo

One thought on “Wish List Wednesday: Le Specs Air Heart.

  1. Pingback: I Got Them: Le Specs Air Heart. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

