I Got Them: Le Specs Air Heart.

All the way from Australia, my brand new Le Specs Air Heart sunglasses. Super chic, ultra-classic, and totally cool, I am in LOVE LOVE LOVE with these. I love how amazing they look on and I cannot wait for the summer when I can be rocking these all day every day!

le-specs-air-heart-sunglasses-chic-fashion-style-accessories

a few weeks ago in my brand new shades

Stay tuned for the tortoiseshell blue reflective lens ones. I haven’t bought them yet, but after seeing how much I love their all-black counterparts, I’m sure I’ll love them too.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

