Glitter and Jewels.

There have been a lot of beautiful shiny things on net-a-porter recently and I couldn’t just keep them to myself. Though I’d say my taste in jewellery has always remained pretty consistent, as I’ve gotten older I’ve seen that there’s a very specific type of jewellery that drives me while. Dainty, delicate small pieces that are so cute and feminine yet understated and not too flashy – especially when it comes to earrings.

ANA KHOURI

    

DIANE KORDAS

    

DELFINA DELETTREZ

    

JENNIFER MEYER

    

But the thing I love the most about all these beautiful shiny things? They’re just so nice to look at, and it’s as simple as that.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

