Sun Mini Mini.

I’ve been in love with Mansur Gavriel ever since they first launched on net-a-porter. And though it took me some time to admit it, I’ve been in love with mini bags for a while too. I love the unique shapes and lines that Mansur Gavriel products have, and I love how they branched out from their iconic bucket bags, to chic footwear that is just as stylish and classic. With the case of mini bags, I just love how miniature and small they are and how cute they look.

       

So imagine my delight when doing my weekly perusal, I came across Mansur Gavriel’s latest offering: the Sun Mini Mini. Sun Mini Mini has probably got to be the cutest mini bag range I’ve ever seen (sorry Fendi). Everything from the size, to the drawstring, right down to the trademark bow detail, I am in love.

     

What’s more, these cute bags come in a variety of colours… and guess what? Yes, I want them all…

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

