RE/DONE.

There’s a new denim sheriff in town and it goes by the name of RE/DONE. Founded by Sean Barron and Jamie Mazur, RE/DONE is so much more than a denim company, having first started online before growing into the e-commerce brand it is today.

      

While I’ve never really been crazy about jeans – I only own one pair – when I first saw their jeans, there was something about them that I couldn’t ignore, so now naturally I’m in need of practically every pair they make, including one very chic denim mini skirt that reminds me of teenage style years. They recently started selling on net-a-porter (which is where I actually discovered them a few weeks ago – and yes my wish list is full of their pieces) and I’ve been spotting their jeans everywhere, ever since.

RE/DUN

You’re sure to be seeing a lot more of RE/DONE in the future. Check them out here and here.

alice

xo

 

image from RE/DONE

Leave a Reply

