Gentle Monster.

There’s a new brand to net-a-ports that’s grabbed my attention, and it goes by the name of Gentle Monster. Based in South Korea, they describe themselves as: ‘a designer brand that constantly develops itself under the philosophy of “innovational high-end experiments”’. While little else is known about the brand, one thing is of sure and that’s that these pieces are EVERYTHING. I knew I was onto something great when I kept clicking on sunglasses without looking at the brand name, only to discover they I was consistently picking the same brand every time. Check out some of my favourite shades below.

   

I am absolutely OBSESSED and you can expect to see these stunners on here in the future!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

