Wish List Rings.

This time last year I would never have imagined that jewellery would be such a part of my everyday life. I used to never wear ANY jewellery, save for a pair of earrings every now and then (and by “now and then” I mean practically never”); but these days I feel as though I’ve become something of a connoisseur (and by “connoisseur” I mean that I’m hardly ever without at least one ring on my hand). I’ve been on the lookout for some new rings to update my collection, and I thought I’d share some of my finds with you below.

LYNN BAN

Lynn Ban  outfit

LIBERTINE BY GILES DEACON

:

ASOS

:

ASOS

:

MELISSA JOY MANNING

Melissa Joy Manning  outfit

PIECES

:

LYNN BAN

Lynn Ban  outfit

REPOSSI

Repossi  outfit

ILEANA MAKRI

Ileana Makri  outfit

Pay day was on Monday (which I was grossly excited about!!),  you can be sure that I’ll be purchasing a couple of these beauties soon. I can’t wait to show you which ones I get. Let me know what you think.

alice

xo

One thought on “Wish List Rings.

  1. Pingback: Tuesday’s Child. | byalicexo

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.