(Coffee’s For Closers).

A seemingly random title for a blog post, but in actual fact it’s the title of a song from Fall Out Boy’s fourth album, Folie à Deux, which just happened to come on shuffle, and which I thought just so happened fit with this post (even though it has nothing  to do with this post whatsoever…). Anyway, I bought this sweater last month and it’s already become my favourite. I love how well it goes with just about anything – case in point this particular outfit. I mean, who would have thought that black and white stripes could possibly work with a shiny teal playsuit?

(Coffee’s For Closers)

(Coffee’s For Closers)

(Coffee’s For Closers)

Sweater: H&M; Playsuit: American Apparel; Sneakers: Superga; Bag: Longchamp

Sweater: H&M; Playsuit: American Apparel; Sneakers: Superga; Bag: Longchamp

Oh, and I must say that I am most unfortunate-looking without my trusty pair of oversized shades. Oh woe is me.

alice

xo

ps. you should definitely give the song a listen, it’s a good’n.

2 thoughts on “(Coffee’s For Closers).

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.