Simple Pleasures.

Today’s picks are so simple yet manage to arouse a happiness and joy from deep (deep, DEEP) in my heart. You’ll probably also notice that the styling is such as simple as the pieces I’ve chosen. We start with Stella (who I’ll now deem the queen of sweaters, especially of the oversized variety) and her metallic sweater that makes me crave cold winters just so that I can cosy up inside one of these babies, and sit by the fire. Mr Louboutin does not disappoint with his spikey heeled ‘Kate’ pump that is the most beautiful shoe I’ve seen all week. Nothing warms my heart like a diamond or two… (I mean this blog is called DIAMONDS and pebbles – emphasis on the diamonds) and Ileana rounds off the pack with this simple thread ring that I need to own ASAP!

STELLA MCCARTNEY

Stella McCartney     Stella McCartney     Stella McCartney  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Helmut Lang     Robert Clergerie     Bottega Veneta 

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin     Christian Louboutin 

Styling Suggestion

Donna Karan Sleepwear     J Brand     Victoria Beckham 

ILEANA MAKRI

Ileana Makri     Ileana Makri     Ileana Makri 

Styling Suggestion

J.Crew     Rag & bone     Repetto 

See what else is new here.

alice

xo

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.